×

Warning

Google Maps JavaScript API Key not set. Click here, configure on the Location tab.

Owen Brown Interfaith Center

7246 Cradlerock Way Columbia, MD 21045
Columbia
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

April Bike Ride

Sat. 29 Apr, 2017

OWL for Older Adults

Thu. 4 May, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Post-Worship Caucuses

Sun. 7 May, 2017 10:15 am - 11:15 am

Post-Worship Caucuses

Sun. 7 May, 2017 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm

Communication Townhall POSTPONED to June 4

Sun. 7 May, 2017 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Film: The Mask You Live In

Sun. 7 May, 2017 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Board of Trustees

Tue. 9 May, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

OWL for Older Adults

Thu. 11 May, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Elders' Lunch

Thu. 18 May, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

OWL for Older Adults

Thu. 18 May, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

5th Annual Pat Fort Memorial Animal Fair

Sat. 20 May, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Sunday Forum

Sun. 21 May, 2017 10:30 am - 12:00 pm

OWL for Older Adults

Thu. 25 May, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

OWL for Older Adults

Thu. 1 Jun, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

GARDEN AND LAWN PARTY

Sat. 3 Jun, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Annual Meeting

Sun. 4 Jun, 2017 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

OWL for Older Adults

Thu. 8 Jun, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Board of Trustees

Tue. 13 Jun, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Elders' Lunch

Thu. 15 Jun, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

OWL for Older Adults

Thu. 15 Jun, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Past Events

Quest @ YRUU Fundraiser

Sun. 1 Mar, 2015 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

YRUU End of Year Party

Sun. 17 May, 2015 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Tie Dye Day!

Sun. 6 Sep, 2015 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Mindfulness for Social Justice Activists

Sat. 12 Sep, 2015 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Worship Service

Sun. 13 Sep, 2015 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Worship Service

Sun. 13 Sep, 2015 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Worship Service

Sun. 20 Sep, 2015 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Worship Service

Sun. 20 Sep, 2015 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Worship Service

Sun. 27 Sep, 2015 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Worship Service

Sun. 27 Sep, 2015 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Worship Service

Sun. 4 Oct, 2015 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Worship Service

Sun. 4 Oct, 2015 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Worship Service

Sun. 11 Oct, 2015 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Worship Service

Sun. 11 Oct, 2015 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Worship Service

Sun. 18 Oct, 2015 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Worship Service

Sun. 18 Oct, 2015 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Worship Service

Sun. 25 Oct, 2015 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Worship Service

Sun. 25 Oct, 2015 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Search Calendar

Worship With Us

April 30 at 9:00am and 11:00am
Intern Minister Anthony Jenkins will preach
More info

General Information:

  • Academic Year: Two identical services at 9am and 11am.  
  • Summer (Memorial Day weekend through Labor Day weekend): One service at 10am.
Location: Owen Brown Interfaith Center (Directions), Sanctuary C, 2nd floor, East end of the building.  Read more about worship.

Join Us