Committee on Ministry is formed

Committee on Ministry is formed

Thank you to those who volunteered and to all who have agreed to serve on the Committee on Ministry (COM). The following individuals demonstrate an understanding of the breadth and depth of shared ministry in a large congregation and have been appointed to the COM by the Board of Trustees:

  • Linda Linton
  • Laurie Alderman
  • John Harris
  • Jen Hayashi
  • Alan Coltri
  • Rev. Paige Getty

The COM will meet regularly, beginning later this month, to reflect on what is happening in the congregation; to be a sounding board for addressing challenges; and to support the overall health of UUCC, its Minister, and its ministries.

After the first meeting, the COM will publicize more information about how members of the congregation can best interact with the committee.



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *